Shu Uemura: Finally has a BB!

8 Apr

photo-5

Introducing Shu Uemura’s BB Perfector Skin Smoothing Beauty Cream!

I tried this amazing product on myself yesterday.  I used it after my daily skincare.  I applied a thin layer of this beauty cream and set it with pressed powder.  It covered all my blemishes but maintaining a sheer and illuminating base.

What I love about this product is that it made my skin seem flawless (my skin is so bad right now.)  without having to pile on foundation and concealer.  It has SPF 30 which is perfect for summer in Manila.  It lasted the whole day without caking even if I was sweating from the extreme summer heat!

It’s tinted but quite sheer.  If you feel that it’s too light for your skin tone, just set it with the right shade of loose or pressed powder 🙂

photo-4

I highly recommend this product to those who have been looking for the perfect BB cream.  Love love love.

Happy Monday, my friends! 🙂

2 Responses to “Shu Uemura: Finally has a BB!”

  1. Lani September 25, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

    Hi! I really like your blog! I have really oily and acne prone skin. Do you think the Shu Uemura BB Perfector is for me? Thanks so much for the help!

    • catcantada September 26, 2013 at 12:02 am #

      Hi Lani!

      Thanks so much for visiting my blog 🙂 regarding the BB cream, I don’t recommend this for oily skin because the texture is creamy. This is really great for dry skin 🙂 for oily, you can try Shu Uemura’s UV Mousse Base 🙂

      Cathy

Leave a Reply

