Manna Korea Garden

5 Nov

Next to Japanese cuisine, my second favorite Asian cuisine would be Korean… I remember when I was preggers, my husband would always take me to Korean restaurants and it always made me happy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, I’m not pregnant as of the moment, but once again, my husband takes me to this great Korean restaurant called Manna Korea Garden.

There he is, my dashing husband ๐Ÿ™‚ hehe (Hello??)

Manna Korea Garden is located at 5650 Don Pedro Street, Poblacion, Makati City. ย Don’t ask me how to get there or you’ll get lost. LOL! I am so bad with directions. ย It’s kinda near P. Burgos ๐Ÿ™‚ If you’re planning to go, I’ll ask Dante for directions. Haha!

I love this place! ย I feel like I’m in someone’s house in their dining room ๐Ÿ™‚

Traditional Korean starters ๐Ÿ™‚

One of my favorite Korean dishes is the beef stew. ย This dish is called Galbichim or Beef Rib Stew (P400).

OMG. ย This would probably the best beef rib stew I’ve ever had in my life. ย It was so soft and it literally melted in my mouth. Wow! Wow! Wow! ๐Ÿ™‚

And this pretty octopus is Dante’s favorite ๐Ÿ™‚ ย It’s called Olingoh which is stir fried squid/octopus in chili sauce (P400). ย It’s not one of my favorite things in the world but Dante loved it so di ko na siya inagawan masyado ๐Ÿ™‚ Hehe…

Steamed rice is perfect for the rich and tasty Korean dishes… Poured most of the sauce from the beef stew on my rice. ย YUMMMMM!!! Kulang ang isang cup!

Finished na ako ๐Ÿ™‚ Hehehehehe… I swallowed that beef stew!

Frozen goodies ๐Ÿ™‚

Chose the cookies and cream ice cream sandwich!

Reminded me of the ice cream sandwiches sold on the street in Singapore ๐Ÿ™‚

I am dying to go back to Manna Korea Garden to eat my favorite beef rib stew again!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Guys, if you love beef stew, you must try this one!!!

Have a happy week, guys!!! I know it was such a struggle to get up this morning after the long weekend. ย But here’s something to look forward to… BEEF STEW!

Leave a Reply

