I Wove My Bag

5 Jun

I am absolutely wovin’ my I Wove You bag by S.C. Vizcarra!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Been using this every single day ever since I got them! ย Thank you so much, Rita! ๐Ÿ™‚

This tote is so well made.

The handles are so durable, it can carry all my stuff. And I bring the whole world with me inside my bags ๐Ÿ™‚

Say it proudly!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

I Wove You, too!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I know we’ll be together for a very long, long time ๐Ÿ™‚

Get to know more about S.C. Vizcarra at www.vizcarra1925.com ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I am already eyeing my next S.C. Vizcarra bag ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Responses to “I Wove My Bag”

  1. an eye for an eye... June 5, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    NICE! But better if you had a photo modeling it! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Work it! Haha!

    • catcantada June 5, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

      Hahahaha! I’m shy, Guads!!! Maybe next time I’ll pose with my bag but cropped til the neck ๐Ÿ™‚ hehe miss you!!!

Leave a Reply

