A Mother’s Day

13 May

I thank the Lord everyday…

For giving me a son…

Who loves me for who I am…

Even if I’m not perfect…

And for giving me a mother…

Who is.

6 Responses to “A Mother’s Day”

  1. Merry May 14, 2012 at 2:19 am #

    I LOVE THIS. PERFECT Everything Cathy. Truly blessed. Look at tita in her element! Gorgeous:)
    Hope you both had a wonderful Mother’s Day.Xoxo

    • catcantada May 15, 2012 at 2:29 am #

      Thank you so much, Mers!!! I love this picture of my mom. Just made me realize we are so the same. hahaha! πŸ™‚ Super kikay din. LOL! πŸ™‚ Hope you had a wonderful Mother’s Day celebration, too, Mers!!! πŸ™‚ MISS YOU TO BITS!!!

      • Merry May 15, 2012 at 3:10 am #

        Aaw, you didnt fall far from the tree, Cathy. You’re both gorge and artists, too. Miss you lots *sniff sniff

  2. catcantada May 15, 2012 at 3:29 am #

    Thank you so much, Mers!!! πŸ™‚ It’s so nice to see photos of our moms when they were young noh??? Parang I can’t imagine her any other way kasi aside from they way she is today! haha!

  3. Dominique Cerqueda May 28, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    OMG! Tita Dora looks soo hip!! She is on trend Cats!! 60’s style! haha!! Love her eye makeup! Beautiful pics Cats! πŸ™‚ I love it!

    • catcantada June 2, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

      Hahaha! Hi Dom πŸ™‚ It’s just so aliw to see our parents during their younger days and to realize that they are just as kikay as us. hahaha! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

