Coffee Shops to Remember

7 Apr

There were two cafes in Singapore that I will never forget πŸ™‚

The first one is called PS. Cafe in Dempsey Hill πŸ™‚

I just loved how this place looked! Β And I had a hard time deciding which cake to order! πŸ™‚

So easy to get a taxi cab in Singapore. Just give them a call and in a few minutes, your cab's already waiting for you outside! πŸ™‚

Ordered my usual, Iced Caffe Latte πŸ™‚

Ended up choosing the carrot cake! πŸ™‚ Very yummy πŸ™‚

Thanks so much to our dear friend and Dante’s former officemate, Reggie, for taking us here to Dempsey Hill. Β We wouldn’t have been able to discover this place on our own πŸ™‚

My ride is ready! πŸ™‚

There are so many restaurants in Dempsey Hill πŸ™‚ Β We will definitely be back here! Β I so want to try this Skinny Pizza! Β I wonder if it’s as good as my favorite Shakey’s Thin Crust Pizza! hehe

We’ll explore more of Dempsey Hill on our next visit! πŸ™‚

Love the restaurants’ quirky posters and signs πŸ™‚

Another cafe worth visiting is called Kith Cafe πŸ™‚ This is walking distance from Peewee and Andy’s place in River Valley πŸ™‚

Anything for a free coffee! πŸ™‚

We came a little late so the Baumans have already eaten their breakfast πŸ™‚ Sorry, guys!

Goodmorning, Peewee and Andy! πŸ™‚

I had the Bacon Toasties with fresh green apples on the side πŸ™‚

And my freshly brewed coffee, just black. Sooo good!!!

Inside my bacon toastie πŸ™‚ I love breakfast.

Chris' freshly squeezed Green Apple Juice πŸ™‚

Chris' Hotdog Sandwich πŸ™‚

The Baumans' cafe of choice πŸ™‚

This is the perfect place to relax on weekends. Β So many kids and families just hanging out, skating, jogging and playing πŸ™‚ Β No wonder Peewee and Andy come here almost every weekend πŸ™‚

Can’t wait to take Damien here on our next visit! πŸ™‚ Β Hopefully by that time he already knows how to skate as well as the kids I saw here πŸ™‚

Hope you all are having a restful Holy Week πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

