An Afternoon with Maite

17 Feb

Last February 11, 2012, Saturday, I spent the afternoon in one of my favorite hotels in Manila πŸ™‚

Maite was getting married later that day πŸ™‚

Meet Maite πŸ™‚

Posing with her lovely gown that she co-designed! πŸ™‚

Almost time to leave for the Church. Where did the time go???

Maite and her beautiful mom! πŸ™‚

Here’s Maite being photographed by Redscale Photography.

Happy and excited Maite! Surrounded by family and her closest friends. So much good vibes in this room today! Felt the love πŸ™‚

Congratulations, dearest Maite and Drach! I wish I were able to see you walk down that aisle! Β I am so sure you rocked it with our Adele-inspired look! hehe Β Thank you so much for allowing me to be part of this wonderful day! Β You looked fabulous! πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “An Afternoon with Maite”

  1. Maite Alvarez-Genabe February 17, 2012 at 2:05 am #

    Thank you very much cathy for making me look like the best version of me i can possibly be. I know that they say that beauty is skin deep and superficial but the truth is, if you look good, you feel even better =)

    Cant wait to get married again so i can be made up again =) hahahahah. kidding kidding.

    • catcantada February 19, 2012 at 8:43 am #

      Awww, thanks so much for your message, Maite! πŸ™‚ Thanks again for trusting me to do your makeup on you big day! πŸ™‚ Send me photos, k? I would love to post them on my website! Haha! Maybe I could do your makeup again during the Baptism of your first baby!!! πŸ™‚ hehe looking forward to seeing you again and let’s keep in touch! πŸ™‚ Congrats again, Maite! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

