Spread the Love

10 Feb

Dear Friends,

I just realized I should have started this blog sooner 😦 I wish I was able to document some of my past brides in this blog.  I have encountered so many beautiful weddings and brides in the past.  Hoping to document every bride from now on because it truly is one of the happiest days in a person’s life.  If you’d like to see photos of the wonderful brides I have done makeup in the past, please do drop by my official makeup website: www.cathycantada.com.

Just wanted to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has helped me with this journey as a makeup artist.  It has been almost eight wonderful years!  Hoping for eight more 🙂 If my lower back permits. haha! 🙂

My beautiful model, Hazel Bravo-Aguilar, for Shu Uemura

Included in my official makeup website are my past works for magazine editorials and commercials.  Just wanted to share this with you all.  I love my job and even more the people I have met and worked with in the past.  Some have become really close friends of mine today.  Wouldn’t want to be doing anything else.  Spread the love! 🙂

Love always, Cathy

Leave a Reply

